The George & Dragon Pub

Recommended
206 N 36th St (Fremont)
Seattle, WA 98103
206-545-6864
Daily 11 am-12 am
Upcoming Events
"Since 1995 a little bit of Britain in Seattle. Located in the Fremont area of Seattle. Serving cocktails, fine ales and great food. Large outdoor patios. Open for lunch, dinner and drinks."

Upcoming Events at The George & Dragon Pub

Thu, Jul 29

Fri, Jul 30

DJ Mullet Beats

Fri, every other week, through Sep 10

Sun, Aug 01

Thu, Aug 05

Sun, Aug 08

Thu, Aug 12

Fri, Aug 13

DJ Mullet Beats

Fri, every other week, through Sep 10

Sun, Aug 15

Thu, Aug 19

Sun, Aug 22

Thu, Aug 26

Fri, Aug 27

DJ Mullet Beats

Fri, every other week, through Sep 10

Sun, Aug 29

Thu, Sep 02

Sun, Sep 05

Thu, Sep 09

Fri, Sep 10

DJ Mullet Beats

Fri, every other week, through Sep 10

Sun, Sep 12

Thu, Sep 16

Sun, Sep 19