The George & Dragon Pub

Recommended
206 N 36th St (Fremont)
Seattle, WA 98103
206-545-6864
Like
Share
Upcoming Events
"Since 1995 a little bit of Britain in Seattle. Located in the Fremont area of Seattle. Serving cocktails, fine ales and great food. Large outdoor patios. Open for lunch, dinner and drinks."

Upcoming Events at The George & Dragon Pub

Thu, Jan 20

Like
Share

Sun, Jan 23

Like
Share

Thu, Jan 27

Like
Share

Sun, Jan 30

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 03

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 06

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 10

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 13

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 17

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 20

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 24

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 27

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 03

Like
Share

Sun, Mar 06

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 10

Like
Share

Sun, Mar 13

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 17

Like
Share

Sun, Mar 20

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 24

Like
Share

Sun, Mar 27

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!