The George & Dragon Pub

Recommended
206 N 36th St (Fremont)
Seattle, WA 98103
206-545-6864
Upcoming Events
"Since 1995 a little bit of Britain in Seattle. Located in the Fremont area of Seattle. Serving cocktails, fine ales and great food. Large outdoor patios. Open for lunch, dinner and drinks."

Upcoming Events at The George & Dragon Pub

Thu, Oct 28

Sat, Oct 30

Sun, Oct 31

Thu, Nov 04

Sun, Nov 07

Thu, Nov 11

Sun, Nov 14

Thu, Nov 18

Sun, Nov 21

Thu, Nov 25

Sun, Nov 28

Thu, Dec 02

Sun, Dec 05

Thu, Dec 09

Sun, Dec 12

Thu, Dec 16

Sun, Dec 19

Thu, Dec 23

Sun, Dec 26

Thu, Dec 30