The George & Dragon Pub

Recommended
206 N 36th St (Fremont)
Seattle, WA 98103
206-545-6864
Like
Share
"Since 1995 a little bit of Britain in Seattle. Located in the Fremont area of Seattle. Serving cocktails, fine ales and great food. Large outdoor patios. Open for lunch, dinner and drinks."

Upcoming Events at The George & Dragon Pub

Sun, Jun 26

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 30

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 03

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 07

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 21

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 28

Like
Share

Sun, Jul 31

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 04

Like
Share

Sun, Aug 07

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 11

Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 18

Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Like
Share

Thu, Sep 01

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!