Traver Gallery

Recommended
110 Union St #200 (Pike Place Market)
Seattle, Washington 98101
206-587-6501
Tues-Fri 10 am-6 pm, Sat 10-5, Sun 12-5

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Upcoming Events
Founded by current owner Sarah Traver's father, William Traver, in 1977, the gallery is one of the foremost purveyors of glass art in the country. It famously hosted the first Pilchuck Glass School show and introduced the work of Italian glass master Lino Tagliapietra to an American audience. Traver Gallery now represents some of the best glass artists and sculptors in the United States. (JASMYNE KEIMIG)
COVID-19
Categories
Hours
Tues-Fri 10 am-6 pm, Sat 10-5, Sun 12-5

Upcoming Events at Traver Gallery

Tue, Aug 10

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Wed, Aug 11

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Thu, Aug 12

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Fri, Aug 13

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Sat, Aug 14

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Tue, Aug 24

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Wed, Aug 25

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Thu, Aug 26

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Fri, Aug 27

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Sat, Aug 28

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Tue, Sep 07

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Wed, Sep 08

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Thu, Sep 09

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Fri, Sep 10

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Sat, Sep 11

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Tue, Sep 21

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Wed, Sep 22

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Thu, Sep 23

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Fri, Sep 24

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market

Sat, Sep 25

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market