Traver Gallery

Recommended
110 Union St #200 (Pike Place Market)
Seattle, Washington 98101
206-587-6501
Like
Share

Founded by current owner Sarah Traver's father, William Traver, in 1977, the gallery is one of the foremost purveyors of glass art in the country. It famously hosted the first Pilchuck Glass School show and introduced the work of Italian glass master Lino Tagliapietra to an American audience. Traver Gallery now represents some of the best glass artists and sculptors in the United States. (JAS KEIMIG)

Service Options
Categories

Limited Run Events at Traver Gallery

Jane Rosen: Dual Nature (Light)

Tue - Sat, through Jul 2
Pike Place Market
  • Free
Like
Share

Other Events at Traver Gallery

Fri, Jul 01

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 02

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 12

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 13

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 15

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 26

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 27

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 28

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 29

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 30

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 09

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 10

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 11

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 12

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 13

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 23

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

Dick Weiss: Leaning Trees and Tossed Rocks; Seafield Creek

Tue - Sat, every other week
10 am - 6 pm
Pike Place Market
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!