Washington State History Museum

1911 Pacific Ave (Tacoma)
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-272-3500
Tues–Sun, 10 am-5 pm

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Livestreaming
Upcoming Events
The Washington State History Museum approaches history in a dramatic way. Through interactive programs, performances, and storytelling, visitors get a peek into the lives of historical individuals from Washington's past.
Categories
Price
$12
Hours
Tues–Sun, 10 am-5 pm

Upcoming Events at Washington State History Museum

Sat, Jul 24

Sun, Jul 25

Tue, Jul 27

Wed, Jul 28

Thu, Jul 29

Fri, Jul 30

Sat, Jul 31

Sun, Aug 01

Tue, Aug 03

Wed, Aug 04