Washington State History Museum

1911 Pacific Ave (Tacoma)
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-272-3500

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Livestreaming
Upcoming Events
The Washington State History Museum approaches history in a dramatic way. Through interactive programs, performances, and storytelling, visitors get a peek into the lives of historical individuals from Washington's past.
Categories
Price
$12

Upcoming Events at Washington State History Museum

Sat, Sep 18

Sun, Sep 19

Tue, Sep 21

Wed, Sep 22

Thu, Sep 23

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

Sun, Sep 26

Tue, Sep 28

Wed, Sep 29

Thu, Sep 30

Fri, Oct 01

Sat, Oct 02

Sun, Oct 03

Tue, Oct 05

Wed, Oct 06

Thu, Oct 07

Fri, Oct 08

Sat, Oct 09

Sun, Oct 10