All Beer/Wine/Booze events near Seattle

Sat, Sep 26

Autumn Whisky Tasting & Cocktails

Multiple dates through Sep 26
12 - 5 pm

Madrona Pop Up Wine Bar

Fri & Sat, through Dec 19
4 - 8 pm
Central District

Treffpunkt | Oktoberfest Pop-up

Thu - Sun, through Oct 31
4 - 10 pm
Fremont

Sun, Sep 27

Opening Weekend at Fierce County Cider

Multiple dates through Sep 27
various times

Treffpunkt | Oktoberfest Pop-up

Thu - Sun, through Oct 31
4 - 10 pm
Fremont

Mon, Sep 28

Tue, Sep 29

Wed, Sep 30

Thu, Oct 1

Cars & Cocktails

Thu, through Oct 8
Industrial District

Fresh Hop Golf Tournament

Thu Oct 1
10 am - 3 pm
Yakima
  • $300 for a team of 2

Treffpunkt | Oktoberfest Pop-up

Thu - Sun, through Oct 31
4 - 10 pm
Fremont

Fri, Oct 2

Madrona Pop Up Wine Bar

Fri & Sat, through Dec 19
4 - 8 pm
Central District

Treffpunkt | Oktoberfest Pop-up

Thu - Sun, through Oct 31
4 - 10 pm
Fremont

Sat, Oct 3

Madrona Pop Up Wine Bar

Fri & Sat, through Dec 19
4 - 8 pm
Central District

Treffpunkt | Oktoberfest Pop-up

Thu - Sun, through Oct 31
4 - 10 pm
Fremont

Sun, Oct 4

Treffpunkt | Oktoberfest Pop-up

Thu - Sun, through Oct 31
4 - 10 pm
Fremont

Thu, Oct 8

Speakeasy!

Thu, every other week
  • $1 - $10