The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

ArtsWest

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Donations
4711 California Ave SW (Junction)
Seattle, WA 98116
206-938-0963
website
Upcoming Events
ArtsWest is a 149-seat theater that largely serves the West Seattle community.
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at ArtsWest

Wed, Aug 05

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Thu, Aug 06

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Fri, Aug 07

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Sat, Aug 08

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Sun, Aug 09

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Mon, Aug 10

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Tue, Aug 11

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Wed, Aug 12

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Thu, Aug 13

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Fri, Aug 14

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Sat, Aug 15

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Sun, Aug 16

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Mon, Aug 17

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Tue, Aug 18

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Wed, Aug 19

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Thu, Aug 20

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Alex & Alix

Every day, from Aug 20 - Sep 6
Junction

Fri, Aug 21

Alex & Alix

Every day, from Aug 20 - Sep 6
Junction

Saint Joan

Every day, through Aug 31
Junction
  • $20 - $42

Sat, Aug 22

Alex & Alix

Every day, from Aug 20 - Sep 6
Junction