The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Cal Anderson Park

1635 11th Ave (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-684-7250
website
Located in the heart of Capitol Hill, Cal Anderson serves as a recreational haven for all visitors. They have a playground, a pingpong table, a basketball court, tennis courts, and a newly renovated turf field.
Categories

Upcoming Events at Cal Anderson Park

Mon, Jul 06

Tue, Jul 07

Wed, Jul 08

Thu, Jul 09

Fri, Jul 10

Mon, Jul 13

Tue, Jul 14

Wed, Jul 15

Thu, Jul 16

Fri, Jul 17

Mon, Jul 20

Tue, Jul 21

Wed, Jul 22

Thu, Jul 23

Fri, Jul 24

Mon, Jul 27

Tue, Jul 28

Wed, Jul 29

Thu, Jul 30

Fri, Jul 31