Center for Wooden Boats

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • In-Person Visits
1010 Valley Street (South Lake Union)
Seattle, Washington 98109
(206) 382-2628
Upcoming Events
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Center for Wooden Boats

Sat, Aug 15

Sun, Aug 16

Fri, Aug 21

Third Friday Speaker Series

Third Fri of every month
7 pm
South Lake Union
  • Donations accepted

Sat, Aug 22

Sun, Aug 23

Sun, Aug 30

Sun, Sep 06

Sun, Sep 13

Fri, Sep 18

Third Friday Speaker Series

Third Fri of every month
7 pm
South Lake Union
  • Donations accepted

Sun, Sep 20

Sun, Sep 27

Sun, Oct 04

Sun, Oct 11

Fri, Oct 16

Third Friday Speaker Series

Third Fri of every month
7 pm
South Lake Union
  • Donations accepted

Sun, Oct 18

Sun, Oct 25

Sun, Nov 01

Sun, Nov 08

Sun, Nov 15

Fri, Nov 20

Third Friday Speaker Series

Third Fri of every month
7 pm
South Lake Union
  • Donations accepted