Center Theatre

Seattle Center Armory (Lower Queen Anne)
Seattle, WA 98109
206-684-7200
"The safety of our patrons, artists, staff, and community is of the utmost importance to Seattle Shakespeare Company. In order to keep us all safe and to comply with orders from the state and county regarding COVID-19 we are canceling the following upcoming performances and programs at the Center Theatre: Troilus and Cressida, Macbeth, Hamlet (Tour), Romeo and Juliet (Tour), Short Shakes Macbeth." See more details here.
Upcoming Events
A midsize theater beneath the Seattle Center Armory, the Center Theatre is home to Seattle Shakespeare Company, Book-It Repertory Theatre, and sometimes rents itself out for productions by smaller companies.

On Demand Events at Center Theatre

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Center Theatre

Sat, Feb 27

Sun, Feb 28

Mon, Mar 01

Tue, Mar 02

Wed, Mar 03

Thu, Mar 04

Fri, Mar 05

Sat, Mar 06

Sun, Mar 07

Mon, Mar 08

Tue, Mar 09

Wed, Mar 10

Thu, Mar 11

Fri, Mar 12

Sat, Mar 13

Sun, Mar 14

Mon, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 16

Wed, Mar 17