Erickson Theatre Off Broadway

1524 Harvard Ave (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-329-1050
website
Upcoming Events
The Erickson is an offshoot of the now-closed Balagan Theatre.
Categories

Upcoming Events at Erickson Theatre Off Broadway

Tue, Nov 03

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Wed, Nov 04

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Thu, Nov 05

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Fri, Nov 06

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Sat, Nov 07

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Sun, Nov 08

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Mon, Nov 09

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Tue, Nov 10

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Wed, Nov 11

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Thu, Nov 12

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Fri, Nov 13

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Sat, Nov 14

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Sun, Nov 15

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Mon, Nov 16

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Tue, Nov 17

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Wed, Nov 18

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Thu, Nov 19

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Fri, Nov 20

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Sat, Nov 21

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50

Sun, Nov 22

Jacqueline Novak: Get On Your Knees

Every day, from Nov 3 - Nov 22
Capitol Hill
  • $30 - $50