Hotel Sorrento

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Outdoor Dining
Outdoor dining opens August 1
900 Madison St (First Hill)
Seattle, WA
website
Upcoming Events
Categories

Upcoming Events at Hotel Sorrento

Sun, Aug 16

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Aug 23

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Aug 30

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Sep 02

Silent Reading Party

Multiple dates
6 pm
First Hill
  • Free

Sun, Sep 06

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Sep 13

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Sep 20

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Sep 27

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 04

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Oct 07

Silent Reading Party

Multiple dates
6 pm
First Hill
  • Free

Sun, Oct 11

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 18

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 25

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Nov 01

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Nov 04

Silent Reading Party

Multiple dates
6 pm
First Hill
  • Free

Sun, Nov 08

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Nov 15

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Nov 22

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Nov 29

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Dec 02

Silent Reading Party

Multiple dates
6 pm
First Hill
  • Free