Hotel Sorrento

900 Madison St (First Hill)
Seattle, WA

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Outdoor Dining
Outdoor dining opens August 1
Upcoming Events
Features
COVID-19
Categories

On Demand Events at Hotel Sorrento

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Hotel Sorrento

Sun, Sep 20

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Sep 27

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 04

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Oct 07

Silent Reading Party

Multiple dates
6 pm
First Hill
  • Free

Sun, Oct 11

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 18

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Oct 25

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Nov 01

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Nov 04

Silent Reading Party

Multiple dates
6 pm
First Hill
  • Free

Sun, Nov 08

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Nov 15

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Nov 22

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Nov 29

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Dec 02

Silent Reading Party

Multiple dates
6 pm
First Hill
  • Free

Sun, Dec 06

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Dec 13

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Dec 20

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Dec 27

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Yoga with a View

Sun
9 - 10 am
First Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Wed, Jan 06, 2021

Silent Reading Party

Multiple dates
6 pm
First Hill
  • Free