Jack Straw New Media Gallery

4261 Roosevelt Way NE (Northeast Seattle)
Seattle, Washington 98105
206-634-0919
Mon-Fri
Upcoming Events
Jack Straw Productions is a community resource for audio arts offering residencies in sound and writing, arts and tech training for adults and youth, and a state-of-the-art studio. The New Media Gallery hosts rotating exhibitions of new work in sound, video, installation, performance, you name it. If it's interdisciplinary, experimental, and flying under the radar, it's probably at Jack Straw. Now you know to go.
Categories
Hours
Mon-Fri

On Demand Events at Jack Straw New Media Gallery

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Jack Straw New Media Gallery

Fri, Oct 02

Sat, Oct 03

Sun, Oct 04

Mon, Oct 05

Tue, Oct 06

Wed, Oct 07

Thu, Oct 08

Fri, Oct 09

Sat, Oct 10

Sun, Oct 11

Mon, Oct 12

Tue, Oct 13

Wed, Oct 14

Thu, Oct 15

Fri, Oct 16

Sat, Oct 17

Sun, Oct 18