The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Jazz Alley

Coronavirus Updates: "We are working diligently today to comply with Governor Inslee’s latest 'Stay home, stay healthy' order. We will be sending an email update shortly AND contacting all ticket holders via the email address we have on file regarding rescheduled or cancelled April performances. We plan to re-open on April 27th with the KNKX co-sponsored Northwest Music Monday performance by The Grit City Jazz Octet featuring LaVon Hardison. We appreciate your patience as we work to keep Washington State healthy and we so look forward to seeing all of you back at Jazz Alley soon!"
2033 Sixth Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-9729
website
This famous joint is on the border between downtown and Paulallentown, dispensing dinner service, cocktails, and world-renowned jazz and fusion acts for all who wander there. Hot tip: it's also all ages, all the time (just not seated at the bar, sorry).
Cuisine
Price
$$
Hours
Tues-Sun from 5:30 pm.

Upcoming Events at Jazz Alley

Thu, Jul 23

The Wooten Brothers

Multiple dates between Jul 23 - Jul 26
various times
  • $43
  • 21+

Fri, Jul 24

The Wooten Brothers

Multiple dates between Jul 23 - Jul 26
various times
  • $43
  • 21+

Sat, Jul 25

The Wooten Brothers

Multiple dates between Jul 23 - Jul 26
various times
  • $43
  • 21+

Sun, Jul 26

The Wooten Brothers

Multiple dates between Jul 23 - Jul 26
various times
  • $43
  • 21+

Thu, Jul 30

Peabo Bryson

Every day, from Jul 30 - Aug 2
7:30 pm
  • $57
  • 21+

Fri, Jul 31

Peabo Bryson

Every day, from Jul 30 - Aug 2
7:30 pm
  • $57
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 01

Peabo Bryson

Every day, from Jul 30 - Aug 2
7:30 pm
  • $57
  • 21+

Sun, Aug 02

Peabo Bryson

Every day, from Jul 30 - Aug 2
7:30 pm
  • $57
  • 21+

Tue, Aug 04

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Every day, from Aug 4 - Aug 5
7:30 pm
  • $31
  • All Ages

Wed, Aug 05

Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio

Every day, from Aug 4 - Aug 5
7:30 pm
  • $31
  • All Ages

Tue, Aug 25

Otis Taylor Band

Every day, from Aug 25 - Aug 26
7:30 pm
  • $31
  • 21+

Wed, Aug 26

Otis Taylor Band

Every day, from Aug 25 - Aug 26
7:30 pm
  • $31
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 10

Lisa Fischer with Taylor Eigsti

Every day, from Sep 10 - Sep 13
7:30 pm
  • $41
  • 21+

Fri, Sep 11

Lisa Fischer with Taylor Eigsti

Every day, from Sep 10 - Sep 13
7:30 pm
  • $41
  • 21+

Sat, Sep 12

Lisa Fischer with Taylor Eigsti

Every day, from Sep 10 - Sep 13
7:30 pm
  • $41
  • 21+

Sun, Sep 13

Lisa Fischer with Taylor Eigsti

Every day, from Sep 10 - Sep 13
7:30 pm
  • $41
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 24

Najee

Every day, from Sep 24 - Sep 27
7:30 pm
  • $37
  • 21+

Fri, Sep 25

Najee

Every day, from Sep 24 - Sep 27
7:30 pm
  • $37
  • 21+

Sat, Sep 26

Najee

Every day, from Sep 24 - Sep 27
7:30 pm
  • $37
  • 21+

Sun, Sep 27

Najee

Every day, from Sep 24 - Sep 27
7:30 pm
  • $37
  • 21+