The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

MadArt

325 Westlake Ave N (South Lake Union)
Seattle, WA 98109
206-623-1180
website
Categories
Hours
Tuesday-Saturday<br> 10am-5pm

Upcoming Events at MadArt

Fri, Jul 03

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Sat, Jul 04

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Sun, Jul 05

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Mon, Jul 06

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Tue, Jul 07

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Wed, Jul 08

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Thu, Jul 09

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Fri, Jul 10

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Sat, Jul 11

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Sun, Jul 12

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Mon, Jul 13

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Tue, Jul 14

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Wed, Jul 15

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Thu, Jul 16

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Fri, Jul 17

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Sat, Jul 18

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Sun, Jul 19

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Mon, Jul 20

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Tue, Jul 21

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free

Wed, Jul 22

Casey Curran

Every day, through Aug 1
  • Free