On the Boards

Recommended
100 W Roy St (Lower Queen Anne)
Seattle, WA 98119
206-217-9888

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Donations
Livestreaming
"Due to public health concerns, all on-site performances have been postponed through May 2020." See more details here.
Upcoming Events
On the Boards, which was founded by artists in 1978 and won a Stranger Genius Award in 2006, has been Seattle's premiere theater to see what dance, theater, and performance artists from around the country and around the world are playing with right now. A few of the many, many artists who've appeared on OtB's stages: Laurie Anderson, Bill T. Jones, The Wooster Group, Spalding Gray, Dumb Type, Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker, Sankai Juku, Gisèle Vienne, Bruno Beltrão, chelfitsch, Romeo Castellucci, Jan Fabre, John Jasperse, Constanza Macras and Dorky Park, Back to Back Theatre, Faustin Linyekula, Mark Morris, Pat Graney, Dayna Hanson, Amy O’Neal, Reggie Watts, Zoe Scofield & Juniper Shuey, and Crystal Pite. OtB has cultivated a fiercely loyal following over the years—audience members might love or loathe any given show, but always seem eager to come back for the next one.
Features
Categories

On Demand Events at On the Boards

Upcoming Scheduled Events at On the Boards

Thu, Mar 04

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Fri, Mar 05

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Sat, Mar 06

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Sun, Mar 07

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Mon, Mar 08

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Tue, Mar 09

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Wed, Mar 10

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Thu, Mar 11

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Fri, Mar 12

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Sat, Mar 13

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Sun, Mar 14

600 Highwaymen Part Two: An Encounter

Every day, from Mar 4 - Mar 14
Lower Queen Anne

Wed, Mar 17

OntheBoards.TV Telethon: You Turn It On

Every day, from Mar 17 - Mar 18
Lower Queen Anne

Thu, Mar 18

OntheBoards.TV Telethon: You Turn It On

Every day, from Mar 17 - Mar 18
Lower Queen Anne