Osteria La Spiga

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Dine-In
  • Takeout
  • Gift Cards
  • Curbside Pickup
Dine-in hours: 4-9 pm, Tues-Sat
Takeout hours: 3-7:30 pm, Tues-Sat
Online reservations available.
1429 12th Ave (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-323-8881
website
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Osteria La Spiga

Thu, Aug 13

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 15

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Aug 20

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 22

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Aug 27

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 29

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 03

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Sep 05

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 10

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Sep 12

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 17

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Sep 19

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 24

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Sep 26

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 01

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Oct 03

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 08

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Oct 10

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Thu, Oct 15

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sat, Oct 17

Jazz at La Spiga

Multiple dates
various times
Capitol Hill
  • 21+