Paramount Theatre

911 Pine St (Pike Pine Retail Core)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-682-1414

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Donations
"Governor Jay Inslee has issued an order to cancel or postpone gatherings of 250 or more through March 31, 2020. Seattle Theatre Group, operators of The Paramount, Moore and Neptune Theatres, will immediately be following this order. We appreciate the leadership of our public officials and will continue to monitor the situation as it evolves to ensure the health and well-being of our patrons, artists and staff before anything else.
" See more details here.
Upcoming Events
The Paramount is where the big dogs go when they're rolling through town, your Nick Caves, your Adeles, your Aziz Ansaris. A historic venue with history to spare, the Paramount gives you an excuse to bust out your Sunday best and treat yourself.
COVID-19
Categories

On Demand Events at Paramount Theatre

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Paramount Theatre

Sat, Sep 26

Sun, Sep 27

Mon, Sep 28

Tue, Sep 29

Wed, Sep 30

Thu, Oct 01

Fri, Oct 02

Sat, Oct 03

Sun, Oct 04

Mon, Oct 05

Tue, Oct 06

Wed, Oct 07

Thu, Oct 08

Fri, Oct 09

Sat, Oct 10

Sun, Oct 11

Mon, Oct 12

Tue, Oct 13

Wed, Oct 14

Thu, Oct 15