Patricia Rovzar Gallery

1111 First Ave (Pike Pine Retail Core)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-223-0273
daily

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Upcoming Events
The Patricia Rovzar Gallery aids collectors and art lovers by representing artists with diverse experience levels and backgrounds. Since its 1992 establishment, the gallery has constantly had unique contemporary art on monthly rotations.
COVID-19
Categories
Price
FREE
Hours
daily

On Demand Events at Patricia Rovzar Gallery

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Patricia Rovzar Gallery

Thu, Jan 21

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Jan 22

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Jan 23

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sun, Jan 24

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core

Mon, Jan 25

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core

Tue, Jan 26

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Jan 27

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core

Thu, Jan 28

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Jan 29

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Jan 30

Patrick Lo Cicero: Homage

Every day, through Jan 30
Pike Pine Retail Core