The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Peddler Brewing Company

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Dine-In
  • Walk-up Ordering
  • Masks Encouraged
  • In-Person Payment with Credit Card
  • Online Prepayment Available
  • Takeout
  • Online Ordering
  • Growler Fills
  • Indoor Pickup
  • Merchandise
  • Gift Cards
  • Beer
  • Curbside Pickup
Current hours (until Phase 2): Wed-Fri 4-7 pm, Sat-Sun 12-6 pm (when Phase 2, back to normal!) Order here or walk in to order

Pickup Process Features: Designated six-feet-apart waiting spots; indoor waiting area; option to bring orders out to customer cars; hand sanitizer at checkout

Employee PEE Policies: Required to wear masks & regular handwashing
See reopening details here.
1514 NW Leary Way (Ballard)
Seattle, WA 98107
360-362-0002
website
Peddler Brewing Company likes pedallers—as their website says, “We support bicycles and beer... Ride on over to our brewery to buy some beer to go or enjoy some drinks in our tasting room.”

Upcoming Events at Peddler Brewing Company

Wed, Jul 22

Sun, Aug 02

Babies In Arms

First Sun of every month
3 - 7 pm

Wed, Aug 05

Trivia Night

First Wed of every month
7 pm
  • $5 per player

Wed, Aug 12

Wed, Aug 26

Wed, Sep 02

Trivia Night

First Wed of every month
7 pm
  • $5 per player

Sun, Sep 06

Babies In Arms

First Sun of every month
3 - 7 pm

Wed, Sep 09

Wed, Sep 23

Sun, Oct 04

Babies In Arms

First Sun of every month
3 - 7 pm

Wed, Oct 07

Trivia Night

First Wed of every month
7 pm
  • $5 per player

Wed, Oct 14

Wed, Oct 28

Sun, Nov 01

Babies In Arms

First Sun of every month
3 - 7 pm

Wed, Nov 04

Trivia Night

First Wed of every month
7 pm
  • $5 per player

Wed, Nov 11

Wed, Nov 25

Wed, Dec 02

Trivia Night

First Wed of every month
7 pm
  • $5 per player

Sun, Dec 06

Babies In Arms

First Sun of every month
3 - 7 pm

Wed, Dec 09