The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Perihelion Brewery

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Delivery
  • Beer/Wine/Booze
  • Takeout
  • Gift Cards
  • Curbside Pickup
  • Cocktail Kits
  • Merchandise
  • Flowers
  • In-Person Payment with Credit Card
  • Call-ahead Ordering
  • Online Ordering
  • Online Prepayment Available
  • Phone Prepayment Available
  • Walk-up Ordering
  • Eco-friendly packaging
  • Beer
  • Wine
  • Cash Accepted
  • Outdoor Pickup Window
  • Outdoor Dining
"We have daily specials for food and a continually rotating selection of house-made ice cream. Orders can be placed 15 minutes ahead online or by phone, or immediately by walk-up."

Pickup Process Features: Outdoor pickup window/table; option to bring orders out to customer cars; no signatures required; hand sanitizer at checkout

Employee PEE Policies: Gloves and masks are required
2800 16th Ave S (Greater Duwamish)
Seattle, WA 98144
206-200-3935
website
Beacon Hill’s first brewery, with 12 taps of rotating beer, cider, and mead, specializes in Belgian ales, including saisons brewed with fruit. The menu of “Northwest pub food” includes beer-steamed clams, roasted bone marrow, and a barbecue brisket sandwich.

Upcoming Events at Perihelion Brewery

Tue, Jul 14

Tue, Jul 21

Tue, Jul 28

Tue, Aug 04

Tue, Aug 11

Correo Aereo

Multiple dates through Dec 8
7 - 9 pm
  • Free
  • All Ages

Tue, Aug 18

Tue, Aug 25

Tue, Sep 01

Tue, Sep 08

Tue, Sep 15

Tue, Sep 22

Sat, Sep 26

Hot Rod Red

Multiple dates through Oct 24
8 - 10 pm
  • Free
  • All Ages

Tue, Sep 29

Tue, Oct 06

Correo Aereo

Multiple dates through Dec 8
7 - 9 pm
  • Free
  • All Ages

Tue, Oct 13

Tue, Oct 20

Sat, Oct 24

Hot Rod Red

Multiple dates through Oct 24
8 - 10 pm
  • Free
  • All Ages

Tue, Oct 27