Queer Bar

1518 11th Ave (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
Upcoming Events
Queer Bar is a bar that adds a lot of queer energy to this legendary Capitol Hill block. They hold live drag performances every Friday and Saturday night, with DJs throughout the week. There's also a menu of fried chicken sandwiches, wings, salads, and other food offerings by chef Monica Dimas from Sunset Fried Chicken.

On Demand Events at Queer Bar

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Queer Bar

Mon, Mar 08

Queeraoke!

Mon
9 pm - 1 am
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Thu, Mar 11

Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Fri, Mar 12

Capitol Hill
  • $5 - $150

Sat, Mar 13

Make Out Party

Second Sat of every month
9 pm - 2 am
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sun, Mar 14

Capitol Hill
  • $75

Mon, Mar 15

Queeraoke!

Mon
9 pm - 1 am
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Thu, Mar 18

Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Fri, Mar 19

Capitol Hill
  • $5 - $150

Sat, Mar 20

Be My Lover - The 90s Club House

Third Sat of every month
9 pm - 2 am
Capitol Hill
  • 21+

Sun, Mar 21

Capitol Hill
  • $75

Mon, Mar 22

Queeraoke!

Mon
9 pm - 1 am
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Thu, Mar 25

Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Fri, Mar 26

Capitol Hill
  • $5 - $150

Sun, Mar 28

Capitol Hill
  • $75

Mon, Mar 29

Queeraoke!

Mon
9 pm - 1 am
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Thu, Apr 01

Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Fri, Apr 02

Capitol Hill
  • $5 - $150

Sun, Apr 04

Capitol Hill
  • $75

Mon, Apr 05

Queeraoke!

Mon
9 pm - 1 am
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+

Thu, Apr 08

Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • 21+