The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Queer Bar

1518 11th Ave (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
website
Queer Bar is a bar that adds a lot of queer energy to this legendary Capitol Hill block. They hold live drag performances every Friday and Saturday night, with DJs throughout the week. There's also a menu of fried chicken sandwiches, wings, salads, and other food offerings by chef Monica Dimas from Sunset Fried Chicken.

Upcoming Events at Queer Bar

Mon, Jul 13

Queeraoke!

Mon
9 pm - 1 am
  • Free
  • 21+

Wed, Jul 15

Thu, Jul 16

Fri, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 18

Be My Lover - The 90s Club House

Third Sat of every month
9 pm - 2 am
  • 21+

Sun, Jul 19

Mon, Jul 20

Queeraoke!

Mon
9 pm - 1 am
  • Free
  • 21+

Wed, Jul 22

Thu, Jul 23

Fri, Jul 24

Sun, Jul 26

Mon, Jul 27

Queeraoke!

Mon
9 pm - 1 am
  • Free
  • 21+

Wed, Jul 29

Thu, Jul 30

Fri, Jul 31

Sun, Aug 02

Mon, Aug 03

Queeraoke!

Mon
9 pm - 1 am
  • Free
  • 21+