Rendezvous

Recommended
2322 Second Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-5823
Daily 4 pm-2 am

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Outdoor Dining
Takeout
Curbside Pickup
Dine-In
Pre-Mixed Cocktails
Donations
"Since we shut our doors and locked up our Jewelbox Theater (temporarily!) we’ve been brainstorming on ways to keep our community and cabaret alive & thriving." See more details here.
Upcoming Events
Rendezvous presents everything from live music to comedy to burlesque in a charming little theater space.

On Demand Events at Rendezvous

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Rendezvous

Sat, Sep 26

Saturday Night Ramen

Sat Sep 26
6 - 11 pm
Belltown

Mon, Sep 28

Mon, Oct 05

Mon, Oct 12

Mon, Oct 19

Mon, Oct 26

Mon, Nov 02

Mon, Nov 09

Mon, Nov 16

Mon, Nov 23

Mon, Nov 30

Mon, Dec 07

Mon, Dec 14

Mon, Dec 21

Mon, Dec 28

Mon, Jan 04, 2021

Mon, Jan 11, 2021

Mon, Jan 18, 2021

Mon, Jan 25, 2021

Mon, Feb 01, 2021