The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Rendezvous

Recommended

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Outdoor Dining
  • Takeout
  • Curbside Pickup
  • Dine-In
  • Pre-Mixed Cocktails
  • Donations
"Since we shut our doors and locked up our Jewelbox Theater (temporarily!) we’ve been brainstorming on ways to keep our community and cabaret alive & thriving." See more details here.
2322 Second Ave (Belltown)
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-5823
website
Rendezvous presents everything from live music to comedy to burlesque in a charming little theater space.

Upcoming Events at Rendezvous

Sat, Jul 11

Mon, Jul 13

Tue, Jul 14

Wed, Jul 15

Sat, Jul 18

Sun, Jul 19

Chronically Fabulous: A Benefit Show

Multiple dates through Jul 19
various times
  • $20 - $40

Turbo Turkey

Third Sun of every month
7 pm

Mon, Jul 20

Tue, Jul 21

Wed, Jul 22

Sat, Jul 25

Mon, Jul 27

Tue, Jul 28

Wed, Jul 29

Sat, Aug 01

Mon, Aug 03

Tue, Aug 04

Wed, Aug 05