The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Renton Farmers Market

S Third St & Logan Ave S
Renton, WA 98057
Categories

Upcoming Events at Renton Farmers Market

Tue, Jul 14

Tue, Jul 21

Tue, Jul 28

Tue, Aug 04

Tue, Aug 11

Tue, Aug 18

Tue, Aug 25

Tue, Sep 01

Tue, Sep 08

Tue, Sep 15

Tue, Sep 22

Tue, Sep 29