The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Rickshaw Restaurant and Lounge

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Takeout
  • Delivery
322 N 105th St (Bitter Lake)
Seattle, WA 98133
206-789-0120
website
Upcoming Events
A longtime favorite loungy dive in Greenwood, the Rickshaw features excellent nightly karaoke (beginning at 9 o'clock), a Monday-night tarot specialist (6 to 9 p.m.), and good, cheap drinks.

Upcoming Events at Rickshaw Restaurant and Lounge

Tue, Aug 11

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Wed, Aug 12

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Thu, Aug 13

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Fri, Aug 14

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Sat, Aug 15

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Sun, Aug 16

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Mon, Aug 17

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Tue, Aug 18

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Wed, Aug 19

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Thu, Aug 20

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Fri, Aug 21

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Sat, Aug 22

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Sun, Aug 23

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Mon, Aug 24

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Tue, Aug 25

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Wed, Aug 26

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Thu, Aug 27

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Fri, Aug 28

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Sat, Aug 29

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm

Sun, Aug 30

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm