Seattle Japanese Garden

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • In-Person Visits
1075 Lake Washington Blvd E (Stevens)
Seattle, WA 98112
206-684-4725
Tues-Sun
Upcoming Events
Features
Categories
Hours
Tues-Sun

Upcoming Events at Seattle Japanese Garden

Fri, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 15

Sun, Aug 16

Mon, Aug 17

Tue, Aug 18

Wed, Aug 19

Thu, Aug 20

Fri, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 22

Sun, Aug 23