Sou'wester

3728 J Pl
Seaview, WA 98644

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Provisions
Takeout
Curbside Pickup
"In an effort to adapt and serve our community, we have expanded our honor system store to serve the Long Beach Peninsula Community as a no-contact/no-contact shopping option.

Your favorite corner grocery store combined with a frictionless online shopping experience provides a healthy alternative on the peninsula. Everything from canned goods to the freshest micro-greens, from staples like grains and pastas to treats like ice creams and sweets. From necessities like TP and bleach, to luxuries like handcrafted salves and wildcrafted floral arrangements. From tampons to wine, from eggs and butter to cookie mixes, we hope you'll find not only what you need, but also what will bring some extra comfort and joy during these crazy times.

You can now browse online, order online, pay online, and schedule a pick-up (Mon-Fri 12-5). No cash sales, and no walk ins."
Upcoming Events
Categories

On Demand Events at Sou'wester

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Sou'wester

Sun, Jan 17

Mon, Jan 18

Tue, Jan 19

Wed, Jan 20

Thu, Jan 21

Fri, Jan 22

Sat, Jan 23

Sun, Jan 24

Mon, Jan 25

Tue, Jan 26

Wed, Jan 27

Thu, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 29

Sat, Jan 30

Sun, Jan 31

Mon, Feb 01

Tue, Feb 02

Wed, Feb 03

Thu, Feb 04

Fri, Feb 05