The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

The 5th Avenue Theatre

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • Donations
"The 5th is doing what it can to mitigate the spread of coronavirus. Our Guest Services staff will be working remotely for the time being, and as such we are not able to take incoming calls at this time. Please email guestservices@5thavenue.org and a member of our team will follow up with you as quickly as possible. Our business hours are Monday-Friday, 10am to 6pm, and Saturday-Sunday, Noon to 5pm. We are in unprecedented times, and we appreciate your support." See more details here.
1308 Fifth Ave (Pike Pine Retail Core)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-625-1900
website
Built in 1926, downtown Seattle's 5th Avenue Theatre presents touring productions of Broadway hits and has also established itself as a testing ground for new musicals that might or might be bound for NYC, depending on how they do, including Hairspray, Jekyll & Hyde, Shrek the Musical, Memphis, and Lone Star Love.
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at The 5th Avenue Theatre

Fri, Jul 10

Fri, Jul 17

Fri, Jul 24

Fri, Jul 31

Fri, Aug 07

Fri, Aug 14

Fri, Aug 21

Fri, Aug 28

Fri, Sep 04

Fri, Sep 11

Fri, Sep 18

Fri, Sep 25

Fri, Oct 02

Fri, Oct 09

Fri, Oct 16

Fri, Oct 23

Fri, Oct 30

Fri, Nov 06

Fri, Nov 13

Fri, Nov 20