Triple Door MQ Stage

Closed
Recommended
216 Union St (Pike Pine Retail Core)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-838-4333
Daily 4 pm-2 am
Upcoming Events
The Triple Door is the swankiest sit-down live music venue in Seattle—lush darkness and twinkling lights, an antique gold-framed stage with plush red curtains, and great semi-circular booths. Upstairs, there's the MQ Stage (previously known as the Musicquarium Lounge), a soothing grotto of a room with a giant fish tank, a great happy hour, and free live music or DJs nightly.

On Demand Events at Triple Door MQ Stage

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Triple Door MQ Stage

Sun, Dec 06

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Dec 13

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Dec 20

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Dec 27

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Pike Pine Retail Core
  • Free
  • 21+