Yen Wor Village

2300 California Ave SW (North Admiral)
Seattle, WA 98116
206-932-1455
website
Upcoming Events
See the full menu here.

Upcoming Events at Yen Wor Village

Tue, Aug 11

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Wed, Aug 12

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Thu, Aug 13

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Fri, Aug 14

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 15

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Sun, Aug 16

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Mon, Aug 17

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Tue, Aug 18

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Wed, Aug 19

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Thu, Aug 20

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Fri, Aug 21

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 22

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Sun, Aug 23

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Mon, Aug 24

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Tue, Aug 25

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Wed, Aug 26

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Thu, Aug 27

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Fri, Aug 28

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 29

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+

Sun, Aug 30

Karaoke

Every day
9 pm - 1:30 am
North Admiral
  • 21+