Bob's Java Jive

Recommended
2102 S Tacoma Way (South Tacoma)
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-475-9843
Open late.
Upcoming Events
Tacoma's bizarre, beloved Bob's (since 1927) has been a drive-in, speakeasy, go-go bar, and finally the Polynesian-themed live-music/karaoke bar in a coffee pot we know it as today.
Hours
Open late.

On Demand Events at Bob's Java Jive

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Are we missing something? Email us at tacoma@everout.com!

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Bob's Java Jive

Thu, Sep 24

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Oct 01

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Oct 08

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Oct 15

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Oct 22

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Oct 29

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Nov 05

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Nov 12

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Nov 19

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Nov 26

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Dec 03

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Dec 10

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Dec 17

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Dec 24

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Dec 31

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Jan 07, 2021

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Jan 14, 2021

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Jan 21, 2021

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Jan 28, 2021

South Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Feb 04, 2021

South Tacoma
  • Free