Pacific Bonsai Museum

This business has special options available during the COVID-19 pandemic.

  • In-Person Visits
2515 S 336th St
Federal Way, WA 98003
253-353-7345
Tues-Sun
Upcoming Events
The Pacific Bonsai Museum serves as the home to many bonsai from Pacific Rim nations. Since its 1989 conception, the collection has grown to roughly one hundred bonsai trees. Many of the trees are well known in the bonsai community and easily recognizable to individuals who know the art form. The museum aims to expose the beauty and meaning behind this form of interpretive art.
Features
Categories
Price
FREE
Hours
Tues-Sun

Upcoming Events at Pacific Bonsai Museum

Fri, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 15

Sun, Aug 16

Tue, Aug 18

Wed, Aug 19

Thu, Aug 20

Fri, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 22

Sun, Aug 23

Tue, Aug 25

Wed, Aug 26

Thu, Aug 27

Fri, Aug 28

Sat, Aug 29

Sun, Aug 30

Tue, Sep 01

Wed, Sep 02

Thu, Sep 03

Fri, Sep 04

Sat, Sep 05