Tacoma Dome

2727 East D Street (Tacoma)
Tacoma, WA 98421
253-272-3663
website
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Tacoma Dome

Fri, Apr 10

Billie Eilish

Fri Apr 10
7:30 pm
Tacoma
  • sold out
  • All Ages

Wed, Apr 15

Celine Dion

Wed Apr 15
Tacoma
  • $50-$247+
  • 21+

Sat, Apr 18

Tacoma Kennel Club Dog Show

Multiple dates between Apr 18 - Apr 19
various times
Tacoma
  • Free

Sun, Apr 19

Tacoma Kennel Club Dog Show

Multiple dates between Apr 18 - Apr 19
various times
Tacoma
  • Free

Thu, Apr 23

Sat, Apr 25

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

Every day, from Apr 25 - Apr 26
9:30 am - 5 pm
Tacoma
  • $20
  • All Ages

Sun, Apr 26

Tacoma Guitar & Drum Festival

Every day, from Apr 25 - Apr 26
9:30 am - 5 pm
Tacoma
  • $20
  • All Ages

Tue, Apr 28

Tacoma
  • $210-$704+
  • All Ages

Tue, May 12

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

Sun, May 24

Fri, May 29

Tool

Fri May 29
7:30 pm
Tacoma
  • $75 - $150

Wed, Jun 10

Bon Jovi, Bryan Adams

Wed Jun 10
7:30 pm
Tacoma
  • $99-$755+

Sat, Jun 27

NGHTMRE

Sat Jun 27
7 pm
Tacoma
  • $30 - $50
  • 18+

Fri, Jul 10

Sat, Jul 11

Ozzy Osbourne, Megadeth

Sat Jul 11
7:30 pm
Tacoma
  • $30-$250+
  • All Ages

Sat, Aug 01

Tue, Aug 18

Tacoma
  • $39 - $169

Sun, Aug 23

Janet Jackson

Sun Aug 23
8 pm
Tacoma
  • $59 - $499