Event News

Ticket Alert: Iron & Wine, The Decemberists, and More Portland Events Going On Sale This Week

Plus, Bonnie Raitt and More Event Updates for February 8
February 8, 2024
|
Like
Iron & Wine will grace the stage with some light verses. (Iron & Wine via Facebook)
Folk troubadour Iron & Wine will support his forthcoming seventh studio album with a two-night stint at the Crystal Ballroom. Homegrown indie rock ensemble The Decemberists have announced an outdoor concerts in Troutdale and Bend this summer. Plus, blues rock legend Bonnie Raitt has announced her Just Like That tour with a local stop this fall. Read on for details on those and other newly announced events, plus some news you can use.


Tickets go on sale at 10 am unless otherwise noted.

ON SALE FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 9

MUSIC

The Beach Boys Remind List
Hayden Homes Amphitheater (Sat Aug 24)

The Beach Boys Remind List
Cuthbert Amphitheater (Sun Aug 25)

Bleeding Through Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Sat Mar 30)

Blitzen Trapper Remind List
Aladdin Theater (Fri May 17)

Bonnie Raitt: Just Like That...Tour 2024 Remind List
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall (Oct 1-2)

The Church & The Afghan Whigs Remind List
Crystal Ballroom (Sat July 6)

Death To All Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (June 18-19)

The Decemberists Remind List
Edgefield (Sat Aug 3)Β 

The Decemberists & The Head And The Heart Remind List
Hayden Homes Amphitheater (Fri July 12)

Dethklok: Mutilation on a Spring Night Remind List
Roseland Theater (Fri May 3)

ERRA – Cure North America Remind List
Roseland Theater (Sat May 18)

Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls Remind List
Crystal Ballroom (Sat June 8)

The Infamous Stringdusters / Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway Remind List
Moore Theatre (Aug 6-7)

INIKO - The Awakening Tour Remind List
Aladdin Theater (Fri Apr 26)

Iron & Wine Remind List
Crystal Ballroom (June 21-22)

Lamb Of God & Mastodon Remind List
Theater of the Clouds (Sun Aug 18)Β 

Lords Of Acid Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Fri May 31)

Microwave Remind List
Roseland Theater (Tues May 21)

The Red Clay Strays Remind List
Crystal Ballroom (Thurs July 25)

Stick Figure - Sacred Sands Summer Tour Remind List
Hayden Homes Amphitheater (Thurs July 18)Β 

Tigercub Remind List
Mission Theater (Wed May 15)
On sale at 9 am

Tinariwen Remind List
Crystal Ballroom (Sat Aug 10)

Tribal Seeds Remind List
Wonder Ballroom (Thurs May 23)

Wind Rose Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Wed May 1)

Xavi Remind List
Roseland Theater (Sat Apr 6)

Xavier Rudd Remind List
Roseland Theater (Wed May 22)

ON SALE NOW

MUSIC

Dustin Kensrue Remind List
Mississippi Studios (Wed May 15)

COMEDY

Dave Smith Remind List
Aladdin Theater (Fri Apr 12)

Rip City Comic Festival Remind List
Various locations (May 2–4)
Headline tickets and weekend passes available

Two Dykes and a Mic - Topping Your Best Friend Tour Remind List
Aladdin Theater (Fri May 31)

ON SALE NEXT WEEK

MUSIC

Marcus King Remind List
Crystal Ballroom (May 7-8)
On sale Fri Feb 16

OTHER ANNOUNCEMENTS

To separate itself from the legacy of slave owner and slavery abolition opposer John James Audubon, the Portland Audubon announced its new name, Bird Alliance of Oregon, on February 6. The bird-loving organization embarked on a search for a new name in 2023, surveying almost 2,000 people to decide on a new moniker.

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me