Event News

Ticket Alert: Pearl Jam, Dan + Shay, and More Portland Events Going On Sale This Week

Plus, PDX Live and More Event Updates for February 22
February 22, 2024
|
Like
Pearl Jam will delve into some dark matter. (Danny Clinch)
Seattle-born grunge icons Pearl Jam are coming to Portland this spring to support their forthcoming new album, Dark Matter. Country pop duo Dan + Shay have announced a stop in Ridgefield this September. Plus, PDX Live will bring acts including the Japanese House, Elle King, and Sierra Ferrell to Pioneer Courthouse Square this summer. Read on for details on those and other newly announced events, plus some news you can use.


Tickets go on sale at 10 am unless otherwise noted.

ON SALE FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 23

MUSIC

Alvvays Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Sun Aug 18)

Dan + Shay: Heartbreak On The Map Tour Remind List
RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater (Thurs Sept 12)

Elle King Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Tues Aug 20)

Ethel Cain Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Tues Aug 13)

The Japanese House Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Sun Aug 11)

Lizzy McAlpine: The Older Tour Remind List
Theater of the Clouds (Mon May 13)

Mt. Joy Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Fri Aug 16)

Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark Remind List
Roseland Theater (Fri Sept 13)

Pearl Jam Remind List
Moda Center (Fri May 10)

Peso Pluma: Exodo Tour Remind List
Moda Center (Tues Aug 13)
On sale at noon

Primus and Coheed and Cambria Remind List
Edgefield (Fri July 19)

An Evening With Shafty Past Event List
Crystal Ballroom (Sat Mar 30)

Sierra Ferrell - Shoot For The Moon Tour Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Mon Aug 12)

Sleater-Kinney / Amyl and the Sniffers Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Wed Aug 7)

Teenage Fanclub Remind List
Mississippi Studios (May 12-13)

Vampire Weekend Remind List
Hayden Homes Amphitheater (Wed June 19)

Waxahatchee Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Sat Aug 17)

An Evening with Ween Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Aug 8-9)

Xana Remind List
Holocene (Sat June 1)
On sale at 9 am

Yo La Tengo / Built to Spill (performing There’s Nothing Wrong with Love) Remind List
Pioneer Courthouse Square (Wed Aug 14)

COMEDY

Joe Pera: The PERAs Tour Remind List
Revolution Hall (Fri July 19)

Shane Gillis Live Remind List
Keller Auditorium (Sat June 8)

ON SALE NOW

MUSIC

Amenra Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Wed May 8)

Flotsam & Jetsam - Blood In The Water Tour 2024 Past Event List
Hawthorne Theatre (Thurs Apr 11)

Gloria Trevi - Mi Soundtrack US Tour 2024 Remind List
Moda Center (Fri Sept 20)

HOME: Arctic Siberian Shamanic Live Concert Remind List
Aladdin Theater (Thurs May 23)

Joan Osborne Remind List
Hult Center (Wed July 24)

King Woman Past Event List
Wonder Ballroom (Sun Mar 31)

Survive Said The Prophet Past Event List
Hawthorne Theatre (Wed Apr 3)

The Toxhards Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Sun Apr 28)

Waterfront Blues Festival 2024 Remind List
Tom McCall Waterfront Park (July 4-7)

WITCHZ - Life Tour 2024 Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Fri Nov 1)

ON SALE NEXT WEEK

MUSIC

Jelly Roll Remind List
Moda Center (Sun Sept 1)
On sale Fri Mar 1

PERFORMANCE

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza Remind List
Portland Expo Center (Aug 21-Oct 6)
On sale Mon Feb 26

EVENT UPDATES

MUSIC

Mk.gee Remind List
Revolution Hall (Mon Apr 29)
Moved from Mississippi Studios 

Royel Otis PRATTS & PAIN - North America Tour 2024 w/ Girl and Girl Remind List
Aladdin Theater (Mon May 20)
Moved from Mississippi Studios 

OTHER ANNOUNCEMENTS

The Portland Timbers’ season opener is this Saturday — the Portland Mercury’s Abe Asher has a 2024 season preview.

Multnomah County Library’s Central Library location has reopened after undergoing a $13-million-dollar remodel that necessitated a year-long closure.

After a successful pop-up at Lloyd Center, Secret Room will take over Little Otsu’s lease and open a SE Division shop and gallery with a rotating RISO art gallery and a “curated selection of books, creative tools, notebooks, handmade toys, cassettes, vinyl, VHS, and more.” The space opens on March 15 Past Event List .

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me