Event News

Ticket Alert: Portugal. The Man, Santana, and More Portland Events Going On Sale This Week

Plus, Dave Matthews Band and More Event Updates for February 15
February 15, 2024
|
Like
Portugal. The Man has promised an end-of-summer blowout with special guests at Edgefield. (Maclay Heriot)
“Lords of Portland” Portugal. The Man are bringing their Knik Country tour to Edgefield this summer. Santana will make things smooth as hell on his Oneness tour with the Counting Crows. Plus, legendary jammers Dave Matthews Band will stop in Bend this coming August. Read on for details on those and other newly announced events, plus some news you can use.


Tickets go on sale at 10 am unless otherwise noted.

ON SALE FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 16

MUSIC

Avi Kaplan - Feel Alright Tour Remind List
Revolution Hall (Fri May 31)

Ben Howard Remind List
Roseland Theater (Tues Aug 13)

Blues Traveler and JJ Grey & Mofro Remind List
McMenamins Grand Lodge (Fri July 12)

Boeckner Remind List
Mississippi Studios (Sun Apr 28)

Caloncho Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Tues Aug 20)

Dave Matthews Band Remind List
Hayden Homes Amphitheater (Tues Aug 27)

Flamingosis Remind List
The Get Down (Thurs May 23)

Hanabie Remind List
Crystal Ballroom (Thurs May 30)

Helmet Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Tues Apr 23)

Jessica Pratt Remind List
Wonder Ballroom (Thurs June 27)

La Femme Remind List
Revolution Hall (Fri Nov 22)

The Magnetic Fields Remind List
Revolution Hall (Oct 29-30)

Marcus King Remind List
Crystal Ballroom (May 7-8)

Melt-Banana Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Fri May 24)

Middle Kids Remind List
Doug Fir (Mon June 17)

Mk.gee Remind List
Mississippi Studios (Mon Apr 29)

November Ultra Remind List
Wonder Ballroom (Sat July 13)

Pokey LaFarge Remind List
Aladdin Theater (Mon June 10)

Portugal. The Man Remind List
Edgefield (Sat July 20)

Ride Remind List
Mission Theater (May 23-24)

Santana and Counting Crows: Oneness Tour 2024 Remind List
RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater (Sun Aug 25)

Shordie Shordie - Memory Lane Tour Remind List
Roseland Theater (Sun Apr 28)
On sale at 9 am

Ted Leo and the Pharmacists – Shake The Sheets 20th Anniversary Remind List
Revolution Hall (Fri Aug 30)

Warpaint Remind List
Revolution Hall (Tues May 14)

Ziggy Alberts Remind List
Wonder Ballroom (Wed Sept 25)

PERFORMANCE

Michael Carbonaro - Lies on Stage Remind List
Revolution Hall (Sun June 23) 

ON SALE NOW

MUSIC

Alicia Jo Rabins & The Camas High School Choir Past Event List
Revolution Hall (Thurs Apr 11)

Bikini Kill Remind List
McMenamins Grand Lodge (Wed Aug 21)

Chromeo & The Midnight Remind List
Hayden Homes Amphitheater (Sat Sept 7)

Ekkstacy Remind List
Hawthorne Theatre (Wed May 22)

METZ Remind List
Wonder Ballroom (Mon May 6)

Owen Remind List
Mississippi Studios (Mon Aug 5)

Racoma & Swinging Past Event List
Swan Dive (Sat Apr 6)

Stiff Little Fingers Remind List
Revolution Hall (Fri May 17)

COMEDY

Anna Akana - It Gets Darker Remind List
Mississippi Studios (Wed Apr 24)

ON SALE NEXT WEEK

MUSIC

Chris Pureka Remind List
Polaris Hall (Thurs May 16)
On sale Wed Feb 21 at 10 am

Pearl Jam Remind List
Moda Center (Fri May 10)
Presale registration open now until Sun Feb 18; registration onsale Fri Feb 23

OTHER ANNOUNCEMENTS

CONTENT Past Event List , a site-specific installation that involves artists transforming hotel room spaces into conceptual or multimedia installations, will take over the Society Hotel this spring. The event’s original iteration ran from 2009 to 2015 at the Ace Hotel.   

The full list of this year’s Record Store Day Remind List exclusive vinyl releases has dropped. Peep the website for participating stores.

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me