Recommended Festivals, Shopping, Sports & Recreation, Circus & Acrobatics, Podcasts & Radio, Geek & Gaming and Queer events near Kenton, North Portland, Arbor Lodge, Eliot, St. Johns, Humboldt, Overlook and Boise

Sat, Mar 23

Recommended

Thriftapalooza

Multiple dates between March 23 - March 24
various times
North Portland
  • $7 - $22

Sun, Mar 24

Recommended

Thriftapalooza

Multiple dates between March 23 - March 24
various times
North Portland
  • $7 - $22

Sat, Apr 27

Fri, Jun 7

Wed, Aug 21

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Thu, Aug 22

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Fri, Aug 23

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Sat, Aug 24

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Sun, Aug 25

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Mon, Aug 26

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Tue, Aug 27

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Wed, Aug 28

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Thu, Aug 29

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Fri, Aug 30

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Sat, Aug 31

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Sun, Sep 1

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Mon, Sep 2

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Tue, Sep 3

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Wed, Sep 4

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Thu, Sep 5

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me