All Concert, Festivals, Opera and Variety events near Downtown Portland

Fri, Feb 23

Sat, Feb 24

Spotlight: A Family Arts Festival

Multiple dates between February 24 - February 25
11 am–3 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $15

Sun, Feb 25

Spotlight: A Family Arts Festival

Multiple dates between February 24 - February 25
11 am–3 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $15

Wed, Feb 28

Ron Pope

Wednesday, February 28
7:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $32

Fri, Mar 1

Sat, Mar 2

Salami Rose Joe Louis

Saturday, March 2
11:55 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $35

Fri, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 26

Fri, Mar 29

Recommended

BALTHVS

Friday, March 29
8 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $25 - $210

Sat, Mar 30

Sat, Apr 6

Recommended

Mickey Darling

Saturday, April 6
7:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $25

Sat, Apr 27

Sun, May 12

Wed, May 22

Fatai

Wednesday, May 22
Downtown Portland

Sat, May 25

The Bygones

Saturday, May 25
7:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $20
Recommended

Jacob Collier

Saturday, May 25
7:30 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $39.50 - $59.50

Wed, Aug 7

PDX Live

Multiple dates between August 7 - August 21
7 pm
Downtown Portland
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me