Recommended Cabaret & Burlesque, Festivals and Circus & Acrobatics events near Kenton, Overlook, North Portland, Boise, Eliot, Arbor Lodge, St. Johns and Humboldt

Fri, Jun 14

Recommended

Delta Park Powwow

Every day, from June 14–16
North Portland
  • Free

Sat, Jun 15

Recommended

Delta Park Powwow

Every day, from June 14–16
North Portland
  • Free

Sun, Jun 16

Recommended

Delta Park Powwow

Every day, from June 14–16
North Portland
  • Free

Fri, Jun 21

Recommended

Risk/Reward Festival 2024

Multiple dates between June 21 - June 23
various times
Eliot
  • Free / Pay-what-you-can

Sat, Jun 22

Recommended

Risk/Reward Festival 2024

Multiple dates between June 21 - June 23
various times
Eliot
  • Free / Pay-what-you-can

Sun, Jun 23

Recommended

Risk/Reward Festival 2024

Multiple dates between June 21 - June 23
various times
Eliot
  • Free / Pay-what-you-can

Sat, Jun 29

Recommended

Fairy Fest

Saturday, June 29
12–6 pm
Humboldt
  • $40 - $100

Fri, Jul 12

Recommended

NW Post-Rock Fest 2024

Every day, from July 12–13
5:30–11 pm
Humboldt
  • $25

Sat, Jul 13

Recommended

NW Post-Rock Fest 2024

Every day, from July 12–13
5:30–11 pm
Humboldt
  • $25

Wed, Aug 21

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Thu, Aug 22

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Fri, Aug 23

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Sat, Aug 24

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Sun, Aug 25

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Mon, Aug 26

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Tue, Aug 27

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Wed, Aug 28

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Thu, Aug 29

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Fri, Aug 30

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55

Sat, Aug 31

Recommended

Cirque du Soleil: Kooza

Every day, from August 21–October 6
North Portland
  • $55
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me