All Festivals, Circus & Acrobatics, Variety and Visual Art events near Beaumont - Wilshire, Lloyd District, Cully, Concordia, Northeast Portland, Alberta, Laurelhurst, Kerns, Irvington and King

Thu, Feb 29

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Night Flight presents Sea of Dreams - An Underwater Circus

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Concordia
  • $37 - $53

Fri, Mar 1

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Night Flight presents Sea of Dreams - An Underwater Circus

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Concordia
  • $37 - $53

Sat, Mar 2

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Night Flight presents Sea of Dreams - An Underwater Circus

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Concordia
  • $37 - $53

Sun, Mar 3

Thu, Mar 7

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Fri, Mar 8

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Sat, Mar 9

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Thu, Mar 14

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Fri, Mar 15

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Sat, Mar 16

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Thu, Mar 21

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Fri, Mar 22

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Sat, Mar 23

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Thu, Mar 28

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Fri, Mar 29

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me