Recommended Classes & Workshops, Drag and Visual Art events near Concordia, Alberta, Northeast Portland, Kerns, Irvington, Lloyd District, Cully, King, Laurelhurst and Beaumont - Wilshire

Thu, Apr 18

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Fri, Apr 19

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free
Recommended

S P A C E: The Drag Show - NEPTUNE!

Multiple dates between April 19 - April 20
8–11 pm
Irvington
  • $11-$33 Sliding Scale

Sat, Apr 20

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free
Recommended

S P A C E: The Drag Show - NEPTUNE!

Multiple dates between April 19 - April 20
8–11 pm
Irvington
  • $11-$33 Sliding Scale

Sun, Apr 21

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Thu, Apr 25

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Fri, Apr 26

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Sat, Apr 27

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Sun, Apr 28

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Thu, May 2

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Fri, May 3

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Sat, May 4

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Sun, May 5

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Thu, May 9

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Fri, May 10

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free

Sat, May 11

Recommended

Changing the Narrative: Epilogue

Every Thursday–Sunday, through May 11
Lloyd District
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me