Recommended Live Music, Opera and Food & Drink events near Alberta, Lloyd District, King, Beaumont - Wilshire, Irvington, Concordia, Kerns, Laurelhurst, Cully and Northeast Portland

Thu, Mar 7

Sat, Mar 9

Recommended

Karla Bonoff

Saturday, March 9
7–10 pm
Concordia
  • $35 - $55

Sat, Mar 16

Sun, Mar 17

Fri, Apr 5

Lloyd District
  • $71 - $227

Wed, Apr 24

Recommended

AJR

Wednesday, April 24
7:30 pm
Lloyd District

Fri, May 10

Mon, May 13

Wed, May 15

Mon, May 20

Thu, Jun 27

Sat, Jul 13

Sun, Aug 4

Sat, Aug 10

Tue, Aug 13

Sun, Aug 18

Wed, Aug 28

Recommended

Kings of Leon

Wednesday, August 28
7:30 pm
Lloyd District

Thu, Aug 29

Recommended

Chayanne

Thursday, August 29
8 pm
Lloyd District

Sun, Sep 1

Fri, Sep 6

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me