Recommended Live Music, Opera and Queer events near Cully, Northeast Portland, Alberta, Kerns, King, Lloyd District, Concordia, Irvington, Beaumont - Wilshire and Laurelhurst

Sat, Jun 22

Sun, Jun 23

Beaumont - Wilshire
  • Sliding scale, $25 suggested

Mon, Jun 24

Thu, Jun 27

Sat, Jun 29

Sun, Jun 30

Lloyd District
  • $35.50 - $65.50

Sat, Jul 13

Sun, Jul 14

Thu, Jul 18

Fri, Jul 19

Fri, Aug 2

Recommended

7th Annual Vanport Jazz Festival

Multiple dates between August 2 - August 3
various times
Cully
  • $65 - $130

Sat, Aug 3

Recommended

7th Annual Vanport Jazz Festival

Multiple dates between August 2 - August 3
various times
Cully
  • $65 - $130

Sun, Aug 4

Tue, Aug 6

Fri, Aug 9

Sat, Aug 10

Sun, Aug 11

Sat, Aug 17

Sun, Aug 18

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me