All Performance Art & Queer events near Southwest Portland, Goose Hollow, Multnomah, West End and Downtown Portland

Mon, Apr 15

Tue, Apr 16

Recommended

Club Alive

Tuesday, April 16
8 pm–12 am
Downtown Portland
  • $10 - $13

Sun, Apr 21

Wed, May 8

Recommended

The Innocents

Wednesday, May 8
7:30–9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, May 23

Sat, Jul 20

Recommended

Portland Pride Waterfront Festival and Parade

Multiple dates between July 20 - July 21
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $10

Sun, Jul 21

Recommended

Portland Pride Waterfront Festival and Parade

Multiple dates between July 20 - July 21
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $0 - $10

Fri, Sep 27

Recommended

Robin Tran

Friday, September 27
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $25 - $35

Fri, Oct 11

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me