Hollywood Theatre

Recommended
4122 NE Sandy Blvd (Hollywood District)
Portland, OR 97212
281-4215
|
Like

Any discussion of Portland's film scene has to start with the nonprofit Hollywood Theatre—built in 1926, it's the reason the Hollywood District is named the Hollywood District. The theater's seen a radical turnaround in the past few years, becoming one of the best, most unique theaters in the country thanks to rare screenings, special events, and addictive series. It's also the only place for hundreds of miles where you can see a movie in 70mm. ERIK HENRIKSEN

Click here to buy tickets to Hollywood Theatre screenings

Map & Directions

Features
Categories

Limited Run Events at Hollywood Theatre

Recommended

Drive-Away Dolls

Every day, through March 7
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12
Recommended

Your Fat Friend

Every day, from March 8–21
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Other Events at Hollywood Theatre

Sun, Mar 03

Dance, Girl, Dance in 35mm

Every day, through March 3
3 pm
Hollywood District
  • $9

Rocky in 35mm

Sunday, March 3
6 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Mar 05

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Sat, Mar 16

Recommended

RRR

Multiple dates through March 16
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Wed, Mar 20

Fri, Mar 22

Tue, Apr 02

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Sat, Apr 06

Recommended

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival 2024

Multiple dates between April 6 - April 7
various times
Hollywood District
  • $12

Sun, Apr 07

Recommended

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival 2024

Multiple dates between April 6 - April 7
various times
Hollywood District
  • $12

Thu, Apr 11

Tue, May 07

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Jun 04

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Jul 02

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Aug 06

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Sep 03

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Oct 01

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Nov 05

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Dec 03

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Jan 07, 2025

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Tue, Feb 04, 2025

B-Movie Bingo

First Tuesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hollywood District
  • $10 - $12

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me