Leikam Brewing

5812 E Burnside St (Mount Tabor)
Portland, OR 97125
503-477-5246
|
Like

Map & Directions

Service Options
Categories

Upcoming Events at Leikam Brewing

Wed, Jan 08, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, Feb 08, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Wed, Feb 12, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, Mar 08, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Wed, Mar 12, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Wed, Apr 09, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, Apr 12, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, May 10, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Wed, May 14, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Wed, Jun 11, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, Jun 14, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Wed, Jul 09, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, Jul 12, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, Aug 09, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Wed, Aug 13, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Wed, Sep 10, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, Sep 13, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Wed, Oct 08, 2025

Silent Book Club

Second Wednesday of every month
6:30 pm
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Sat, Oct 11, 2025

Sorry Not Sorry

Second Saturday of every month
Mount Tabor
  • Free

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me