Lents International Farmers Market

SE 92nd & Foster (Lents)
Portland, OR
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Lents International Farmers Market

Sun, Aug 01

Sun, Aug 08

Sun, Aug 15

Sun, Aug 22

Sun, Aug 29

Sun, Sep 05

Sun, Sep 12

Sun, Sep 19

Sun, Sep 26

Sun, Oct 03

Sun, Oct 10

Sun, Oct 17

Sun, Oct 24

Sun, Oct 31

Sun, Nov 07

Sun, Nov 14

Sun, Nov 21