Literary Arts

925 SW Washington (Southwest Portland)
Portland, Oregon
50- 227-2583
|
Like

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Literary Arts

Thu, Jan 15, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Feb 19, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Mar 19, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Apr 16, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, May 21, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Jun 18, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Jul 16, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Aug 20, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Sep 17, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Oct 15, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Nov 19, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Dec 17, 2026

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Jan 21, 2027

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Feb 18, 2027

Recommended

Slamlandia

Third Thursday of every month
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me