Patricia Reser Center for the Arts

12725 SW Millikan Way #240
Beaverton, OR 97005
|
Like

Map & Directions

Categories

Upcoming Events at Patricia Reser Center for the Arts

Sat, Jun 15

Sun, Jun 16

Sun, Jun 23

Thu, Jun 27

Fri, Jun 28

Ten Grands: A New Era

Multiple dates between June 28 - June 30
various times

Sat, Jun 29

Ten Grands: A New Era

Multiple dates between June 28 - June 30
various times

Thu, Jul 11

Thu, Jul 18

Thu, Jul 25

Sat, Nov 02


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me