People's Co-Op

3029 SE 21st (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, OR 97202
503.328.0000
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at People's Co-Op

Wed, May 17, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, May 31, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 14, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 28, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 12, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 26, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 09, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 23, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 06, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 20, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 04, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 18, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Nov 01, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Nov 15, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Nov 29, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 13, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 27, 2023

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 10, 2024

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 24, 2024

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 07, 2024

People's Farmers Market

Wed, every other week
2 - 7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!