All Shopping & Readings & Talks events near South Park, Georgetown and SoDo

Sat, Oct 1

Sat, Oct 8

SODO Flea Market

Second Sat of every month
10 am - 4 pm
SoDo
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 22

Sat, Oct 29

Sat, Nov 5

Sat, Nov 12

SODO Flea Market

Second Sat of every month
10 am - 4 pm
SoDo
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 19

Sat, Nov 26

Sat, Dec 3

Sat, Dec 10

SODO Flea Market

Second Sat of every month
10 am - 4 pm
SoDo
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

Sat, Dec 24

Sat, Dec 31

Sat, Jan 7, 2023

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

SODO Flea Market

Second Sat of every month
10 am - 4 pm
SoDo
  • Free
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!